点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月9日

    很一般

    我订的四人间有窗,居然是逃生间,门中间是玻璃,透光很厉害,靠马路又特别吵!隔壁也完全不能隔音,第一晚都睡不好。这个价位性价比低。如果和我一样大阪就是去海游馆和usj,建议住到海游馆那边,房子新,估计性价比会高很多,离usj又近
    床比较大,位置还可以
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nurshahirah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月23日

    Great experience staying here!

    There was nothing we didn’t like, everything was good.
    My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Osaka Guesthouse Nest. The guesthouse was comfortable, clean and everything was easy to access and use. The staff were also super friendly and helpful! Had a relaxing stay here! Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others!
    Daniel Frassinelli
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月22日
    Excellent hostel to explore Osaka. The subway is 5 minutes away and there are quite a few pubs/restaurants in the area. Staff was very friendly and the facility clean and functional. Very good value for money
    Jensen
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月9日
    Friendly staff
    Kornkanokwan
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Oscar
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月4日
    Showers were clean and good as was the room, extra amenities available in the common room and lovely beds
    Siew Mee Liow
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月2日

    Good location. Value for money

    We stayed at the highest floor. Tatami style. Room were very spacious except mattress were very thin and the guests next to us were very loud. Non stop talking since 7am onwards.
    The location was excellent. As it was located very closely to the station, abt 5mins walk only across the road. Many eateries & convenience shops along the way. Toilet facilities were spotless and plenty. On our last day, we checked out left our luggages there n they were kind enuf to let us returned to shower. We (3) took a cab from Nest to Tennoji Station for less than 1000 ¥ only for the Willer nite bus to Tokyo.
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月1日
    Clean
    Kalyani Kolvankar
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日

    Great place for family

    Nothing!
    Clean comfortable place easy to get from JR line. Luggage storage option was great! Very helpful staff.
    isaac
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    Overal amazing experience, would recommend to everyone

    The overall experience and vibe of the place are amazing. The staff was super friendly and have recommendations for food and drink in the area. it was really conveniently located, only 2 minutes away from teradacho train station. The neighbourhood is nice with interesting restaurants, but also relatively quiet. I would stay here again if I'm in Osaka again
    Beth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    Nice place, close to train, everything you need. Very quiet at night
    Swee Lyn
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    Everything was very good!
    Your rooms and bathrooms were really very clean! And it's very close to a station.
    Lucie Rydzek
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月17日

    Had a really great stay at Osaka guesthouse nest. Probably the best hostel we’ve ever stayed!

    It missed some couches to sit and relax on
    The bathroom was really clean. Really liked how they provided shampoo in the showers
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日

    Great for tourist adventures.

    Short walk to Teradacho station and close to Tennoji area and major tourist areas. Lots of restaurants nearby.
    onekitko
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月13日
    Location
    Fiona
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    One thing that gets a bit annoying after a while is taking off shoes or slippers then changing slippers in the bathrooms. I understand the no shoe rule but no slippers seemed a little odd.
    Very convenient location, 2 blocks from the Jr station and within walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, mall etc. The hostel was clean and the staff was really helpful and glad to make recommendations.
    James Parm
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    Not bad but don't expect much

    Was not bad. Valuable
    Near by station and central city
正在载入点评