点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.4
设施
8.4
员工
9.1
性价比
8.7

点评

    rong
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月26日
    预定的房间是女性房,但是除了我之外全是男性,不知道什么情况。
    设施齐全,干净,离车站近,安静。
    Mohammad Fikri
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日
    This guesthouse very nice n clean to stay. We love stay here.
    Milkweed
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月18日

    Good staying

    The room was filled with a mildly musty smell when we first got in. The "2 bed sheet instead of 1bed sheet and 1 quilt cover" strategy is not great.
    The DIY free breakfast was good! The stuff would lock the door for the guests in female-only room every night. And the location was pretty good, close to both subway station and JR station.
    Kanjanaporn
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月15日
    Overall experience it was perfect. Super squeaky clean and the staff are very accommodating, you almost get everything for free! Really a great catch for me when I visited Osaka.
    my

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Azwa
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月9日

    Great Hostel!

    Rooms were not sound proof, and showers are located downstairs.
    Clean, value for money, very close to Teradacho Station and 7Eleven, kitchen, bathroom and laundry were superb.
    Amit Gincher
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日

    Amazing

    Great location , very helpful and lovely crew , no complains loved every thing!
    Kirari
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nhung
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月1日

    Great

    A little bit far from the station
    The place is very nice, and the staff also. Bathroom and toilet are clean.
    Riry
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sivakumar
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evangeline Marinas
    ph

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月26日
    I book for quadruple room , but they gave us wrong set up of bunk beds, we even lost our 2cans of Asahi beer in the ref,
    The young receptionist was helpful & fluent in English
    Denis
    fi

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月26日
    Early check out time, though common in Japan. Noisy common areas. Towels are not provided by default.
    Walking distance from Tennoji station.
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月26日
    Nothing
    Very clean!
    Katsuhiro
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    R Lee
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Evangeline Marinas
    ph

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月23日
    The bunk bed as if your in a crib, can't sleep properly, you can hear the noise outside, wrong set up of bed, the one that I book was not like they gave us,
    Compare to other hostel we book can't say much, there are other more affordable with better quality,
    johan456789
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月23日
    1. No bidet toilet seat every other hostels I stayed in Japan during this trip has one 2. Little airflow from hairdryer
    Great location 2 min to JR station (circular line) They have every thing you’d ever need. Free breakfast, WiFi, refrigerator, tv(with Amazon tv and Netflix), card games, video games, table soccer, manga... and if you need other things you can rent there (bikes, yukata, towels, etc)
    Sam
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月21日
    You have to take your shoes off in the hallway outside your room. But the hallway is very narrow so you end up blocking people's path. In 4 person bunk room, one of the beds has sides to it. You cannot sit on the edge of the bed. Makes it a bit difficult to talk with friends if sharing the room. Beds are a bit hard.
    Near a smaller station on the Osaka Loop Line. But not too far of a walk from Tennoji Station. Many showers available. They are clean. Good for short stays if traveling in a group. Easy to reach from KIX. Easy to go to Universal Studios. Big lobby & common room area.
正在载入点评